Christopher Pratt
Managing Director
cpratt@scentair.com

Favourite Film Star:Charlie Chaplin 
Favourite Hobby: The Ballet
Tipple of Choice: Guiness
Favourite Scent: Green Fig

Rebecca Barry
Customer Experience Manager
rbarry@scentair.com 

Favourite Film: The Shawshank Redemption
Favourite Hobby:Tennis and any sporting activity
Drink of Choice:Pornstar Martini
Favourite Scent:Golden Bamboo
Favourite Quote:"Many of life's failures are people who did not realise how close they were to success when they gave up."

Joanna Riordan
Senior Customer Experience Manager

jriordan@scentair.com

Favourite Film:Django Unchained
Favourite Hobby:Socialising
Drink of Choice:Margarita
Favourite Scent:Lys d'eau
Favourite Quote:Don't worry be happy

Kate Tomlin
Regional Customer Experience Manager
ktomlin@scentair.com

Favourite Film: Maid in Manhattan
Favourite Hobby: Baking and Shopping
Drink of Choice: Prosecco
Favourite Scent: White Pepperwood
Favourite Quote:All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them - Walt Disney

Sam McKee
Internal Sales
smckee@scentair.com

Favourite Film:The Shawshank Redemption
Favourite Hobby: American Football, ocean walks and going to rock shows. 
Drink of Choice: Red Wine (any!)
Favourite Scent: Ocean
Favourite Quote:"Just when they think they have all the answers I change the questions" - Rowdy Roddy Piper

Danielle Bunce
Customer Service Co-Ordinator
dbunce@scentair.com 

Favourite Film:Practical Magic
Favourite Hobby:Adventure weekends away, I rode the fastest zipwire in the UK last year as well as climbing Snowdon. Dressmaking and fashion, I like taking old clothes and turning them into new dresses and skirts. I also enjoy reading and raving and music festivals.
Drink of Choice:Heineken Zero
Favourite Scent:White Pepperwood
Favourite Quote:“Happiness is not something readymade, it comes from your own actions”

Anneka Phakey
International Marketing Manager
aphakey@scentair.com

Favourite Film: Top Gun
Favourite Hobby: Gym, Boxing, Theatre
Drink of Choice: Amaretto Sour
Favourite Scent: Patchouli & Vanilla
Favourite Quote:You only live once

Laura Macleod
PA to Christopher Pratt/Office Manager/Facilities Manager
lmacleod@scentair.com

Favourite Film:Something's Gotta Give
Favourite Hobby:Gym and Walks through the park
Drink of Choice:Gin and Cucumber Fever Tree
Favourite Scent:White Tea & Thyme
Favourite Quote:Believe you can and you are halfway there

 

 

Angela Carr 
Sales Support Manager
acarr@scentair.com

Favourite Film: The Goonies
Favourite Hobby: Walking the dogs 
Drink of Choice: A nice glass of Shiraz
Favourite Scent: Kashmir
Favourite Quote:Don't worry be happy

Joshua Sansone
Sales Support Coordinator
jsansone@scentair.com

Favourite Film:Pulp Fiction
Favourite Hobby:Spending time with friends
Drink of Choice:A pint of Blue Moon with a lice of orange
Favourite Scent:Amalfi Coast
Favourite Quote:Learning is the only thing the mind never exhausts, never fears, and never regrets

Chrissie Wright
Customer Experience Manager
cwright@scentair.com

Favourite Film:So many to choose from! - All time fave is probably Dirty Dancing. 
Favourite Hobby:Family dog walks in the woods
Drink of Choice:Pornstar Martini
Favourite Scent:Black Orchid
Favourite Quote:The best things in life aren't things

Kamelia Jacques
National Account Manager
kjacques@scentair.com

Favourite Film: Life of Pi
Favourite Hobby: Photography
Drink of Choice: Chardonnay
Favourite Scent:White Pepperwood
Favourite Quote: The best time ot be happy is now.

Kevin Ellis
Customer Service Manager
kellis@scentair.com 

Favourite Movie:  Aliens
Favourite Hobby: Online Gaming/Poker
Drink of Choice: Pepsi Max
Favourite Scent: Attune
Favourite QuoteDon't quit! Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion - Muhammad Ali

Lynn Jeffery
Operations Manager
ljeffery@scentair.com

Favourite Film: Green Mile 
Favourite Hobby:Dancing
Drink of Choice: Gin, Gin & Gin
Favourite Scent: Pink Bubblegum
Favourite Quote:"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."

My-Trang Jaundoo
Financial Controller
mjaundoo@scentair.com

Favourite Film Star:Tom Hanks
Favourite Hobby:Travelling
Tipple of Choice:Fresh Juice
Favourite Scent:White Tea & Fig

 

contact

ScentAir UK

Scent Place

102 Buckingham Avenue

Slough Trading Estate

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4PF

Tel: 01628 601650

Click here to contact us

connect

send a note

contact us

  • ScentAir Corporate Headquarters: 3810 Shutterfly Road, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA